Reach us on

How Do London Citizens Rate Our Cleaning Services

Reviewed by Barbara K. on Apr 7, 2017

"Although they mostly specialize in general cleaning services, Better Cleaning Company could also provide an OK rubbish removal service. I called them to clear out the old furniture and construction residue left after my recent living room renovation. They were fast and quite silent. The price was what I’ve expected. I’ll probably call them again."

Reviewed by Peter Morrison on Mar 11, 2017

“I booked their carpet cleaning service, but due to unforeseen circumstances, I needed to switch the date for the cleaning 2 days later. There was absolutely no problem, and no added fee for the change. Great cleaning job, and an amazing customer care service!”

Reviewed by Mariam Blake on Sep 21, 2016

“I had forgotten what the real colours of my rug were. After my daughter booked their rug cleaning service for me, I was a bit skeptical at first, but once the cleaning man was done, I was happy with the end result.”

Reviewed by Janice K. on May 27, 2016

“The carpet cleaning session was so fast that I couldn’t believe that there will be any effect. I turned out to be wrong. Now my carpet has its beautiful bright colours back. It is softer than ever and best of all – there is no sign of the nasty odour it had started emitting a few months ago. I am very satisfied with their services!”

Reviewed by Peter D. on Feb 26, 2016

“I booked the end of tenancy cleaning because I am moving abroad. The team came a bit late but started cleaning ASAP. I was pleased at then end - the flat looked like it had just been repainted and refurbished. No complaints from my landlord and no problems with getting my tenancy deposit back from him.”

Reviewed by Patty Mole on Jul 9, 2015

“I am quite delighted with the fact that I could order an emergency upholstery cleaning at 10:00 p.m. on Friday and get it done on Saturday at 9:30 a.m. The cleaner took care of the nasty wine stain from my sofa. Now everything looks nice and clean and smells nice and clean as well. Thank you!”

Reviewed by Simone Walters on Aug 21, 2013

“I was pleasantly surprised that the cleaner arrived just on time, and took less than an hour to clean my living room wall to wall carpet. He gave me excellent advice on how to maintain it and how to treat stains. Now all of the stains and dirt is gone, and my carpet is back to its beautiful self.”

Reviewed by Vijay Sirma on Apr 8, 2012

“The cleaning team arrived and started working immediately. I continued with my errands inside while they were washing the windows outdoors. There was no peeking or disturbing presence of cleaners at my windows. It was fast and now my windows look well cleaned. It's a rather good service."

Reviewed by Larry Wilson on Jun 21, 2011

"Needed help cleaning my old oven. Heard of those lads before and decided to hire them for a deep oven cleaning. They came a little bit late, but started working immediately. Don’t know what detergents they’ve used but there’s still some black greasy spots inside my oven. They could have done better."

Reviewed by Pauline Connors on Sep 3, 2009

“We got the one off cleaning service for our home when the baby was born and it was time to get her home. The team of nice and efficient cleaners managed to complete all tasks we wanted done for the 4 hours we had booked. Incredibly efficient! I recommend!

Leave a Testimonial

security code Reload security Code